Back to top

Ready - Set - Go Workshops

Hurry!  Register now for our online, interactive workshops. 
Rev up or fine tune your organization's communications.  These
sessions are designed to help you get your stories out and heard; deal
confidently with the media; build strong relationships with your key
stakeholders; and much, much more.
 
Through our new technology, you are able to participate in each
two-hour workshop via phone and the Internet. Simply dial into the
workshop to interact with your live trainer and other participants.
These 2-hour workshops are affordably priced at $55 (plus GST) each.
Take any three and receive a special 10% discount on each session.
 
How to Write a Press Release - Tuesday, February 21
Communications Savvy - Thursday, February 23
How to Write and Place an Op-Ed Piece - Tuesday, February 28
Introduction to Media Basics - Thursday, March 2
Smart Talk - Tuesday, March 7
Media Ready - Thursday, March 9
Communicating in Print - Thursday, March 16
Plan the Work, Work the Plan - Tuesday, March 21
Building Community Online - Thursday, March 23
Website Facelift - Tuesday, March 28
Writing for the Web - Thursday, March 30
Media Interview Skills - Tuesday, April 4

For further information, please visit http://www.impacs.org/communications/TrainingSeminars.  Questions or comments can be directed to Wayne Cullen, training@impacs.org, or (877) 232-0122 x111.